Latest Products http://www.gauranginternational.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 02:33:10 +0530 en-us http://www.gauranginternational.in Nitroethane Liquid http://www.gauranginternational.in/nitroethane-liquid-supplier.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/nitroethane-liquid-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. 2-Bromo-4-Methylpropiophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-methylpropiophenone-supplier.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-methylpropiophenone-supplier.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. 2-Bromo-4-Chloropropiophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone-supplier.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone-supplier.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Name: 2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone Synonyms: 2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone;1-   Propanone,2-bromo-1-(4-chlorophenyl) CAS:  877-37-2 MF: C9H8BrClO MW: 247.518 Phenylacetic Acid http://www.gauranginternational.in/phenylacetic-acid-supplier.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/phenylacetic-acid-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. 2-Bromo-1-Phenyl-Pentan-1-One http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-1-phenyl-pentan-1-one.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-1-phenyl-pentan-1-one.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dear Friends We are pleased to introduced our self with this new product which can we supply with good quality. 2-BROMO-1-PHENYL-PENTAN-1-ONE CAS:49851-31-2. Please let us know if you have any requirement of this product. Thank you 2-Bromo-4'-chloropropiophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Name: 2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone Synonyms:     2-bromo-4-chloropropiophenone;1-Propanone,2-bromo-1-(4-chlorophenyl) CAS:              877 – 37 – 2 MF:                C9H8BrClO MW:               247.518 Solar Water Heater http://www.gauranginternational.in/redren-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/redren-solar-water-heater.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we have soal water heater of Premium quality, technologically advanced solar water heater is designed to perform and excel in the work water quality (Hard water) and toughest environmental conditions. Manufactured using the latest technology in our state of the art manufacturing plant and tested with our stringent quality testing facility, Redren Plus meets your water heating needs and bestows customers with a trouble free long lasting operations. Available Capacities 100 LPD 150 LPD 200 LPD 250 LPD 300 LPD 1-Phenyl-1-Cyclopentanecarboxylic Acid http://www.gauranginternational.in/1-phenyl-1-cyclopentanecarboxylic-acid.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/1-phenyl-1-cyclopentanecarboxylic-acid.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Bromo-3-Chloro propiophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-3-chloro-propiophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-bromo-3-chloro-propiophenone.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Phenylbutyric Acid http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-phenylbutyric-acid.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/2-phenylbutyric-acid.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allylbenzene http://www.gauranginternational.in/allylbenzene.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/allylbenzene.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dear Friends, We are leading manufacturers and supplier of this product. Please let me know if you have any requirements of this product. Awaited your response. Thank you Alpha Naphthalene Amine http://www.gauranginternational.in/alpha-naphthalene-amine.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/alpha-naphthalene-amine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bis( 2-Chloroethyl ) Amine Hydrochloride http://www.gauranginternational.in/bis-2-chloroethyl-amine-hydrochloride.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/bis-2-chloroethyl-amine-hydrochloride.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorinated Polypropelene http://www.gauranginternational.in/chlorinated-polypropelene.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/chlorinated-polypropelene.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorinated Polypropylene(CPP) is a non-toxic, tasteless, fast dissolving white to yellow granular powder. Chlorinated Polypropylene (CPP) is also used for its weather, chemical, oil, ozone, fire, and thermal aging resisting properties. This product is mainly used as an adhesive agent for printing ink and plastic ink. Propiophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/propiophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/propiophenone.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zolpidic Acid http://www.gauranginternational.in/zolpidic-acid.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/zolpidic-acid.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anisole http://www.gauranginternational.in/anisole.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/anisole.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DPX Mountant http://www.gauranginternational.in/dpx-mountant.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/dpx-mountant.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Bromoanisole http://www.gauranginternational.in/4-bromoanisole.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/4-bromoanisole.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lornoxicam Tablets http://www.gauranginternational.in/lornoxicam-tablets.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/lornoxicam-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Bromine http://www.gauranginternational.in/liquid-bromine.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/liquid-bromine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethylformamide http://www.gauranginternational.in/dimethylformamide.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/dimethylformamide.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 -Nitro Acetophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/3-nitro-acetophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/3-nitro-acetophenone.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Methoxyphenyl Acetic Acid http://www.gauranginternational.in/4-methyl-phenyl-pentan.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/4-methyl-phenyl-pentan.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3-Hydroxy Acetophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/3-hydroxy-acetophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/3-hydroxy-acetophenone.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetophenone http://www.gauranginternational.in/acetophenone.htm http://www.gauranginternational.in/acetophenone.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530